Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Traveler Series: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure: Books 4-6

Autor: Tom Abrahams
Sprecher: Kevin Pierce
Serie: The Traveler (Abrahams), Titel 4-6
Spieldauer: 20 Std. und 10 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Books 4, 5, and 6 in the Amazon Best-Selling Series

"Mad Max Meets The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly"

Book 4: Rising

He survived The Scourge, defeated The Cartel, and escaped The Dwellers. Now he wants revenge.

After a brutal attack on his homestead, Marcus Battle seeks to find the men who took away his second chance at life in a postapocalyptic world. When he finds them, they'll wish they'd left him alone.

Book 5: Battle

All he wants is peace.

All he finds is war.

Marcus Battle is a wanted man. No matter where he goes or what he does, he can't escape those who aim to kill him.

But as he fights off one would-be vigilante after another, a new threat emerges. It's a threat worse than the viral Scourge that plunged his world into a dystopian nightmare and it could give rise to second apocalypse.

Can Marcus fend off the coming attacks or will he finally fall prey to an enemy he won't see coming?

Book 6: Legacy

She's small. She's quiet. She's deadly.

Lou survived the plague that killed her mother. As her father sheltered her from the evil that consumed the world, he taught her how to survive. After an ambush leaves her orphaned, the young, unassuming girl put her skills to the test. A wanderer every bit as brilliant as she is deadly, she forges a new path in the wilderness once known as Texas. But can she do it alone?

©2019 Piton Press LLC (P)2019 Piton Press LLC

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Traveler Series: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure: Books 4-6


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen