Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Sorcerer's Saga: Books 1-3

Autor: Rain Oxford
Sprecher: J. Scott Bennett
Serie: The Sorcerer’s Saga, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 27 Std. und 47 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


It’s not easy being the youngest of seven sons in a family of notorious sorcerers, especially for Ayden Dracre. In a world where sorcerers practice only dark magic and wizards practice only light magic, Ayden has a problem: He is very bad at being bad. Try as he might, all of his spells to cause mayhem go awry. When he finds out that his family has had enough of his mistakes, he decides to take destiny into his own hands.

He has one chance to prove to his family that he is worthy of the sorcerer name or he will find himself on the unfortunate end of his mother’s wrath; he must defeat the greatest wizard of all the lands. There are only two problems: He doesn’t know how to fight with magic, and he doesn’t want to hurt anyone. If he’s going to survive this quest, he will have to rely on the most unlikely allies. 

Follow Ayden and his friends on three exciting, magic-filled adventures. If you love dragons, magic, adventure, and humor, check out this three-book bundle! Great for the whole family!

©2018 Rain Oxford (P)2018 Rain Oxford

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen