Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Shadow of Kailash: A Hiram Kane Action Thriller

The Hiram Kane Adventure Series, Book 4
Autor: Steven Moore
Sprecher: Kenneth Bryant
Serie: The Hiram Kane Adventures, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 54 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Criminals are getting rich.
Terrorists are getting powerful.
Women are getting killed...and worse.

Hiram Kane travels to India to honour the life of his murdered best friend. But Kane's world is soon plunged into turmoil when a psychotic people trafficker kidnaps Alexandria Ridley, the love of his life, and disappears into the mighty Himalayas. What begins as a risky rescue mission turns into a chilling foray into the world of weapons and drugs trading, sexual slavery and human trafficking - and culminates in a deadly race against time across the top of the world into Chinese-occupied Tibet.

With lives on the line and the future of Buddhism in jeopardy, must Kane make the ultimate sacrifice?

The Shadow of Kailash is Book 4 of Steven Moore’s best-selling Hiram Kane international action thriller series, and is perfect for fans of Russell Blake and Clive Cussler.

©2018 Steven Moore (P)2019 Steven Moore

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Shadow of Kailash: A Hiram Kane Action Thriller

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen