Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Mystery of the Vanished Prince

The Find-Outers, Book 9
Autor: Enid Blyton
Sprecher: Thomas Judd
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 4 Min.
4 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. 

Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers, Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon....

In the original 1951 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

©1951 Hodder Children's Books (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen