Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Mystery of the Missing Necklace

The Find-Outers, Book 5
Autor: Enid Blyton
Sprecher: Thomas Judd
Serie: The Find-Outers, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 41 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. 

Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewell thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they?

In the original 1947 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

©1947 Hodder Children's Books (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Mystery of the Missing Necklace

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen