Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Love. Magic. Faith. By the autumn of 537 AD, all who are loyal to King Arthur have retreated to a small parcel of land in North Wales. They are surrounded on all sides, heavily outnumbered, and facing near certain defeat.

    But Myrddin and Nell, two of the king's companions, have a secret that neither has ever been able to face: Each has seen that on a cold and snowy day in December, Saxon soldiers sent by Modred will ambush and kill King Arthur. 

    And together, they must decide what they are willing to do, and to sacrifice, to avert that fate. 

    The Lion of Wales: The Complete Series, Books 1-5 is also available as five individual installments: Cold My Heart, The Oaken Door, Of Men and Dragons, A Long Cloud, and Frost Against the Hilt.

    ©2017 Sarah Woodbury (P)2020 Sarah Woodbury

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Lion of Wales


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen