Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Kaelandur Series Box Set: Thrice Nine Legends Saga

Sprecher: Fred Wolinsky
Serie: The Kaelandur Series, Titel 1-3
Spieldauer: 29 Std. und 47 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Meet Branimir Baran, the slave destined to save the world.

Bran is a Kras, a race enslaved by the Highborn for generations. He witnesses the forging of the forbidden dagger, kaelandur, created to execute Nedezhda, a Highborn found guilty of practicing death magic.

But Nedezhda rises again with a horde of demons, leaving Branimir and his companions to seek out the Tree of Life with hopes of stopping them from destroying it. Over a thousand years, the looming threat grows to extend across all lands.

When Branimir hears the dead are spilling over from the Netherworld, he not only realizes kaelandur may have a greater purpose, but also that the desires of the gods are incongruent with the interests of mortals. Against all odds, he is left to protect the magical dagger, or leave the whole world to fall to ruin.

The Kaelandur series box set includes Melkorka, Dyndaer, and Maharia. Look for other books in the Thrice Nine Legends saga.

©2015, 2016, 2017 Joshua Robertson (P)2018 Joshua Robertson

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Kaelandur Series Box Set: Thrice Nine Legends Saga


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen