Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Girl I Used to Be

Sprecher: Lucy Price-Lewis
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 6 Min.
4 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

You don't remember. They won't let you forget. 

The second compelling psychological thriller from Mary Torjussen. Twisty, thought-provoking and completely gripping, this is perfect for fans of I See You and The Girl on the Train

How can you hide your mistakes when you don't know what they are? 

Gemma, a stressed mother and businesswoman, wishes her life was just a little simpler. A networking event in London looks the ideal chance to get away. And a new client seems like perfect company when he joins Gemma for an innocent dinner. But the next day Gemma is plunged into a twisted nightmare she can't control. Secrets both past and present force her to confront the truth of the girl she used to be.... 

©2018 Mary Torjussen (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Kritikerstimmen

"Torjussen is one to watch." (Gillian McAllister on Gone Without a Trace)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Girl I Used to Be

Bewertung
Gesamt
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Sprecher
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Geschichte
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen