Jetzt kostenlos testen

The End of Everything: Book 5

Sprecher: Kim Bretton
Serie: The End of Everything, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 11 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Since escaping the zombie-infested cities, there has been no respite for Robyn and Wren. Now, though, the sisters finally have a chance to start afresh. But the world has other plans.

They thought they’d reached a safe community. What they’d found was a powder keg with a lit fuse. Their hardest lessons are only just being taught.

With love comes sacrifice. With sacrifice comes pain. With pain comes sadness. With sadness comes anger.

School’s closed. Today is graduation day, and there’s just one thing left to learn: With anger comes revenge.

©2019 Christopher Artinian (P)2020 Christopher Artinian

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The End of Everything: Book 5


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen