Jetzt kostenlos testen

The End of Everything: Book 4

Sprecher: Kim Bretton
Serie: The End of Everything, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 50 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


They escaped the cities. They lived through the storm. But there are more dark clouds forming on the horizon for Wren and Robyn.

The undead have made escape impossible. Ruthless gangs patrol the highways, and danger lurks in the shadows. A new friend and a new settlement and things are looking up, though all is not what it seems. 

In no time at all, they find themselves in the worst kind of trouble. Now, they have to pick a side. Whose will they choose? 

Safety comes at a price. Is it one they’re willing to pay?

©2019 Christopher Artinian (P)2019 Christopher Artinian

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The End of Everything: Book 4


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen