Jetzt kostenlos testen

The End of Everything: Book 1

Sprecher: Kim Bretton
Serie: The End of Everything, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 55 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Two sisters, one nightmare.

The last thing they wanted to do was spend time with each other. Now their very survival depends on it.

Forced from their home and thrown into an apocalyptic horror neither could have imagined, they didn’t think things could get any worse. They were wrong.

As they navigate the city to escape to safety, terror lurks for them on every corner. The reanimating virus has taken away everything they loved, but today, they’re going to start fighting back.

Living or dead, everyone is a threat. The rules have changed and for these two, time is running out. What will they do to survive? What will they do for each other? Is being family reason enough to stay together? Now, they’re about to find out.

©2019 Christopher Artinian (P)2019 Christopher Artinian

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The End of Everything: Book 1


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen