Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Now a major motion picture! A moving, inspirational, and “masterfully told” (Mike Dooley, New York Times best-selling author) modern fable about a mysterious man who changes people’s lives for the better - perfect for fans of The Celestine Prophecy.

    Wherever he goes, the Dreamseller enchants, stirs up trouble, and inspires his listeners to search for the most important thing: the heart of the human soul. Every person he meets is someone who has abandoned their dreams and is struggling through life: a professor who has stopped pursuing his passions; a lonely alcoholic with no family; the elderly who have lost their zest for life. Through his wisdom, the Dreamseller helps them to look into their silent hearts and get to the root of their unhappiness. 

    An illuminating and “intellectual novel” (Library Journal) that will not only make you laugh and cry, it will help you reflect on the purpose of your life, teach you to value others, and empower you to believe in your dreams.

    ©2021 The Calling ©2008 Augusto Cury. English-language translation ©2011 Simon & Schuster, Inc. Originally published in Brazil in 2008 by Editoria Academia de Inteligência as O Vendedor de Sonhos. The Revolution ©2009 Augusto Cury. English-language translation ©2011 Clifford E. Landers. Originally published in Brazil in 2009 by Instituto Academia de Inteligência Ltda. as O Vendedor de Sonhos e a Revolução dos Anônimos. Published by arrangement with Instituto Academia de Inteligência Ltda. All rights reserved. (P)2021 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Dreamseller Collected

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen