Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Sie sind Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten


    The finest voices reading a wonderful selection of poetry accompanied by selected classical music. Includes:

    • 'At Castle Boterel' by Thomas Hardy
    • 'Sweet and Low' by Alfred Tennyson
    • 'I Vow to Thee My Country' by Cecil Spring-Rice
    • 'And Did Those Feet in Ancient Time' by William Blake
    • 'The War Song of Dinas Vawr' by Thomas Love Peacock
    • 'A Shropshire Lad' by A.E. Housman
    • 'The Hill' by Rupert Brooke
    • 'Ode on Melancholy' by John Keats
    • 'The First Day' by Christina Rossetti
    • 'The Funeral' by John Donne

    ©2010 Saland Publishing (P)2010 Saland Publishing

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Classical Poetry Collection, Volume 4


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen