Jetzt kostenlos testen

The City of Emeralds

The Oz Saga, Book 1
Autor: Landon Parks
Serie: The Oz Saga, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 37 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Dorothy has returned to Oz; this time with the help of her friend, Princess Ozma. Dorothy finds that the wonderful fairy kingdom she had known on her past visit is now under a dreadful curse. King Pastoria is ill, and the council of elders has now taken over control of the kingdom. When events take a turn for the worst, Dorothy and Ozma must set out on a grand adventure to restore the kingdom of Oz to its former glory; facing dangers beyond anything they could have imagined.

Come along with Dorothy, Ozma and their friends on this new journey into Oz by author Landon Parks.

©2013 Griffin Young Readers (P)2013 Griffin Young Readers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen