Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Brothers of Brigadier Station

Brigadier Station Series, Book 1
Sprecher: Myles Pollard
Serie: Brigadier Station Series, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 1 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


She came to the outback to marry the love of her life. She just didn't expect him to be her fiancé's younger brother.

When Meghan Flanagan, a vet nurse from Townsville, moves to Brigadier Station in outback Queensland to marry the man of her dreams, she is shocked to discover that perhaps her fiancé isn't the man she wants waiting for her at the altar. The man she's destined to marry just might be his younger brother.

Cautious of women after a disastrous past relationship, Darcy is happy living in his beloved cattle station, spending his spare time riding horses, going to rodeos, and campdrafting. He didn't expect the perfect woman to show up at his doorstep. Engaged to his brother.

With the wedding only hours away, Meghan must make the decision of a lifetime. But, her betrayal could tear the family apart. She knows all too well the pain of losing loved ones and being alone.

Now that she has the family she so desperately wants, will she risk losing it all?

Set in the drought-stricken plains of Julia Creek, North Queensland, and the coastal city of Townsville, this is a rural romance that will leave you asking: will she marry the right man, for the right reasons?

The Brothers of Brigadier Station is the first audiobook in the Brigadier Station series and can easily be heard as a standalone. Each of Sarah's stories are linked, so you can find out what happens to the other brothers and your favorite characters in forthcoming audiobooks.

©2017 Sarah Williams (P)2019 Sarah Williams

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Brothers of Brigadier Station


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen