Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A starving city. A renegade bootlegger. A battle for the future of mankind. 

    Zeke is a bad guy. He didn’t choose to be. It’s just who he is. It’s who he has to be to survive in a post-apocalyptic world where trust is as scarce as water. 

    He's got nobody. No family. No friends. And he left behind the woman he loved for her own good. 

    But it's time to change. After a brush with death far out in the wasteland, he decides he's done risking his life to help his greedy bosses control who gets to drink water and when. 

    Now, he's stranded in a bar in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by the perfect kind of ruffians who can help him go back and make things right. Armed with renewed purpose and a one-of-a-kind muscle car, Zeke hunts for redemption, seeks retribution and, maybe, just maybe, he can get his girl back while he’s at it. 

    Take a ride across the wasteland in Tom Abrahams' newest post-apocalyptic, dystopian series, but with a fantasy twist. It will leave you wondering just what it means to be human. 

    It's perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Hugh Howey, and Stephen King's The Dark Tower.

    ©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Bar at the End of the World

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen