Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    An intensely creepy serial killer thriller debut, for fans of Chris Carter, M. W. Craven and The Whisper Man.

    Death is an art, and he is the master.... 

    Three glass cabinets appear in London's Trafalgar Square containing a gruesome art installation: the floating corpses of three homeless men. Shock turns to horror when it becomes clear that the bodies are real. 

    The cabinets are traced to @nonymous - an underground artist shrouded in mystery who makes a chilling promise: more will follow.

    Eighteen years ago, Detective Inspector Grace Archer escaped a notorious serial killer. Now, she and her caustic DS, Harry Quinn, must hunt down another. 

    As more bodies appear at London landmarks and murders are livestreamed on social media, their search for @nonymous becomes a desperate race against time. But what Archer doesn't know is that the killer is watching their every move - and he has his sights firmly set on her.... 

    He is creating a masterpiece. And she will be the star of his show.

    ©2021 David Fennell (P)2021 Bonnier Books Ltd

    Kritikerstimmen

    "I flew through it [...] tense, gripping and brilliantly inventive." (Simon Lelic)

    "Unsettling, fast-paced, suspenseful and gripping [...] Excellent." (Will Dean)

    "A serial killer thriller with the darkest of hearts." (Fiona Cummins)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Art of Death

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen