Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Angel Trials (The Complete Series)

Dark World
Serie: Dark World: The Angel Trials, Titel 1-7
Spieldauer: 34 Std. und 56 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


This bundle includes all seven books in The Angel Trials series by USA Today best-selling author Michelle Madow and is over 30 hours of magic, romance, adventure, and twists!

I thought magic didn’t exist. I was so, so wrong.

I'm just a typical college student...until a demon attacks me on the night of my 21st birthday. Luckily, I'm saved by Noah - a mysterious, sexy wolf shifter who appears and disappears before I can ask him any questions.

Then, my mom is abducted by the same demon who came after me. And who turns up at the scene of the crime again? Noah. He’s hunting the demons who are taking humans, and he’s ultimately heading where I need to go to save my mom - the mystical island of Avalon.

Now, I'm joining Noah’s demon hunting mission whether he wants me there or not. Which he doesn't. But nothing stops me, so Noah and I will have to learn to work together - if we don’t kill each other first.

More importantly, I have to survive his crazy demon hunt. Because surviving is the only way to get to Avalon and save my mom’s life.

What are you waiting for? Buy now to find out why listeners all over the world have fallen in love with The Angel Trials series!

©2019 Michelle Madow (P)2019 Michelle Madow


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen