Jetzt kostenlos testen

Tao: The Golden Gate, Vol. 1

Taoist Insights
Autor: Osho
Sprecher: Osho
Spieldauer: 18 Std. und 9 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Taoism is a Chinese philosophy based on the writings of the Chinese mystic Lao Tzu. There are many sacred writings and different teachers of Taoism. Taoists focus on living a simple and balanced life in harmony with nature. This is one of the most important principles in Taoism. This series of talks by Osho is based on a famous work The Classic of Purity by the Taoist mystic Ko Hsuan. 

Chapter #1 The Art of Meditation
Chapter #2 Nothing Is Wrong with You
Chapter #3 Marriage Is Irrelevant
Chapter #4 Celebration, the Only True Prayer
Chapter #5 The Whole Art of Tao
Chapter #6 Choiceless Awareness
Chapter #7 Real Intelligence
Chapter #8 No Hell, No Heaven
Chapter #9 Only Understanding Is Needed
Chapter #10 Accept Your Imperfection

©1980 Osho International Foundation (P)2009 Osho International Foundation


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen