Jetzt kostenlos testen


Finding Their Muse Series, Book 4
Autor: Bea Paige
Serie: Finding Their Muse Series, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 38 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


A symphony is made up of four parts....

That's us. Ivan, the pained ex-ballet dancer. Anton, the unpredictable artist. Erik, the damaged violinist. And me, Rose, their muse. The one.

Together they cracked open my heart, they made me feel. Our love story isn't made up of fairy tales. It's dark, twisted, but, oh, so beautiful. And no one, not even the woman who tried to kill me, is going to destroy what we have.

This is our final story, this is our symphony. Are you ready to listen?

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Kelly Stock writing as Bea Paige (P)2019 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen