Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    What happens when a baby goes missing? 

    Twenty-two years ago, Erin and Vicky’s parents were killed in an explosion. 

    Now grown up, Erin and Vicky - who have been separated - are unaware they are siblings. But when Vicky is called to her great-aunt’s deathbed, she learns that she isn’t alone after all. 

    But where is Erin? Vicky’s search begins.... 

    Elsewhere, Christine has problems of her own. In the first week of her new job, she makes a disturbing discovery and is struggling to come to terms with impending motherhood. 

    Vicky is almost ready to give up her search when an old foster mother calls with shocking news. 

    What links Vicky and Christine? 

    Will Vicky ever find her sister? 

    And can Christine’s baby escape the past that befell her mother? 

    Linda Huber is the best-selling author of the psychological suspense thrillers Baby Dear and Death Wish. Stolen Sister is a gripping family drama which will appeal to fans of authors like Kerry Fisher, Diane Chamberlain and Amanda Prowse.

    ©2019 Linda Huber (P)2019 Audible, Ltd

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Stolen Sister

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen