Jetzt kostenlos testen

Spirit of the Season

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries, Book 3
Autor: Cate Dean
Sprecher: Lukas Arnold
Serie: Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 18 Min.
Kategorien: Krimis & Thriller, Krimis

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Book three of the Maggie Mulgrew mysteries.

It's Christmas in Holmestead, England - but all is not merry and bright.

Maggie Mulgrew has resigned herself to spending Christmas alone, since her love, Pembroke Martin, is neck deep in an important dig.

When he shows up, surprising her, she sees nothing but happiness headed her way.

She couldn't be more wrong.

After a holiday play, she stumbles over the body of one of the actors. The Ghost of Christmas Past has been stabbed in the back, with a holly branch.

Now, it's up to Maggie and Martin to discover what happened, before they are all trapped by a coming snowstorm - along with the killer.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries:

Witch in the Dell and two more mini mysteries

  1. Ghost of a Chance
  2. Written on the Wind
  3. Spirit of the Season
  4. Dancing on her Grave
  5. Way of the Witch

First Collection Books 1-3

©2017 Cate Dean (P)2018 Cate Dean

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Spirit of the Season


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen