Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession by best-selling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series. An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman whose fate we know all too well, but whose true motivations may surprise you. Essential listening for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick.

    The young woman who changed the course of history.

    Fresh from the palaces of Burgundy and France, Anne draws attention at the English court, embracing the play of courtly love.

    But when the King commands, nothing is ever a game.

    Anne has a spirit worthy of a crown - and the crown is what she seeks. At any price.

    Anne Boleyn. The second of Henry's Queens. Her story.

    History tells us why she died. This powerful novel shows her as she lived.

    Six Tudor Queens. Six novels. Six years.

    ©2017 Alison Weir (P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life." The Guardian)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      4
    • 4 Sterne
      3
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Sprecher
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      4
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      3
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen