Jetzt kostenlos testen

Shackled Lily

Winsor Series, Book 2
Autor: Tammy L. Gray
Serie: Winsor Series, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 1 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


She vowed never to love....

One would hardly see a three-story mansion, unlimited bank account, and high-end clothes as a prison. But to Kaitlyn "Issy" Summers, her family's opulence only represents pain, betrayal, and fear. To deal with her heartbreaking past, Issy finds multiple ways to self-destruct and harden her heart from ever being hurt again. 

He vowed to make her his....

Grant Forester won't give up on the woman he has loved for years. He sees past the anger and bitterness to the wounded girl in need of healing. He has the secret to freedom if she would only trust him. 

But when darkness and deceit surfaces, their ability to choose may become nothing more than an illusion.

©2013 Tammy Gray (P)2019 Tantor

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Shackled Lily


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen