Winsor Series

3 Titel in dieser Serie
1 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Shattered Rose Inhaltsangabe

"For any girl who has struggled to love herself." (Tammy L. Gray)

Avery Nichols knows how to wear the mask. Perfect student, perfect daughter, and perfect friend. Nobody would ever guess that inside, Avery is a prisoner to her own self-loathing.   

Then she meets him...and everything changes.   

Handsome, charming, and self-assured, Jake Matthews sweeps Avery off her feet in an effortless fashion. Avery knows Jake is everything she needs and all she has ever wanted.   

She would destroy herself to be loved by him...until he walks away.  

Broken and lost, Avery meets Parker. His genuine, caring nature reaches past the mask, and the shattered pieces of her heart slowly begin to heal. But just when Avery starts to feel whole again, she faces the impossible truth. 

Jake never really left.

©2012 Tammy Gray (P)2019 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.