Jetzt kostenlos testen

Second Chance Magic

A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Romance Novel: Order of Magic, Book 1
Sprecher: Rebecca Cook
Serie: Order of Magic, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 51 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Secrets broke her heart...and have now come back from the grave to haunt her.

A new series from NYT and USAT best-selling author, Michelle M. Pillow!

Lorna Addams’ life is not turning out like she expected. After a very public embarrassment, she finds it difficult to trust her judgment when it comes to new friendships and dating. She might be willing to give love a second chance when she meets the attractive William Warrick, if only she could come to terms with what her husband did to her and leave it in the past.

How is a humiliated empty nest widow supposed to move on with her life? It’s not like she can develop a sixth sense, séance her ex back, force him to tell her why and give her closure. Or can she?

©2020 The Raven Books LLC (P)2020 The Raven Books LLC


"Emotionally powerful, must-have read." (K.F. Breene, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and Washington Post best-selling author)

"Hilariously touching story." (NY Times best selling Author Darynda Jones)

"A fantastic story of second chances" (Jana DeLeon, NY Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal best selling author)

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Second Chance Magic


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen