Jetzt kostenlos testen

Third Time's a Charm

Order of Magic, Book 2
Sprecher: Rebecca Cook
Serie: Order of Magic, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 30 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Friends don’t let friends séance drunk.

A new paranormal women's fiction romance series from NYT and USAT best-selling author, Michelle M. Pillow!

Vivien Stone lost the love of her life over 20 years ago. Now that she’s in her 40s with a string of meaningless relationships under her belt, she can't help but pine for what might have been. It doesn't help that she's somewhat psychic and can pretty much predict where a relationship is heading before it even starts.

When she and her best friends find a hidden book of séances, Vivien believes it's the perfect opportunity to talk to her lost love. But things don't go as planned and what was meant to be a romantic reunion takes a turn for the bizarre.

Maybe some things (and people) are better left buried in the past, and what she really needs has been standing in front of her all along.

©2020 The Raven Books LLC (P)2020 The Raven Books LLC

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Third Time's a Charm


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen