Jetzt kostenlos testen

Sea of Darkness

The Vampire Pirate Saga, Book 1
Sprecher: Angela Dawe
Serie: The Vampire Pirate Saga, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 11 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Sea Slayer Kelia Starling has grown up with one truth: Sea Shadows are vicious creatures that need to be eradicated. No exceptions. Not even for him.  

The Society's sole purpose is to protect the general population from supernatural monsters, and Kelia's their top Slayer. But when her father is murdered and her handler insists it's suicide, she starts to question whether the Society really has her best interests at heart.  

Now, to solve her father's death, Kelia must work with an unexpected ally: Drew Knight, an infamous Sea Shadow and the most beautiful creature Kelia upon whom has ever set eyes. A Sea Shadow who, without intending to, just may show her who the real enemy is...and it'll only cost her one unnamed favor to be collected at a future date.  

But after her affiliation with Drew Knight is discovered, Kelia is forced to choose between what she's known since the beginning of her existence...or a dark, terrifying truth that puts her life at risk.  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Isadora Brown and Rebecca Hamilton (P)2018 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen