Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

It was August 21, 2017, the day of the total solar eclipse. That was the day her entire world changed.

Walking home from work, a young female encounters a strange homeless man who speaks to her  in an ancient language she somehow understands. She is told she must save the universe as she is the only one who can, due to her chosen bloodline.

Transported to another dimension, she and her assigned guardian must retrieve the mystical scepter needed to return the evil titans to their prison realm.

Join the story as this urban fantasy primer develops into a true saga! In her debut year, Reina Donovan’s Scepter: Eclipse is a new addition urban fantasy in the tradition of Stephenie Meyer, James Dashner, and, most recently, Wesley Snipes.

©2018 Tru Nobilis Publishing (P)2018 Tru Nobilis Publishing

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Scepter: Eclipse

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen