Jetzt kostenlos testen

Safe Haven - Realm of the Raiders

Book 2 of the Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Horror Series
Sprecher: Kim Bretton
Serie: Safe Haven Series, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 32 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


What will you do to save your family when the zombie apocalypse starts? Because Mike Fletcher will do anything, and that's his greatest weapon.

From the multi-award-winning author Christopher Artinian comes the second book of the post-apocalyptic zombie series, Safe Haven.

A virus has swept across the planet turning people into flesh-craving zombies. The UK and Ireland were the last to fall, but now the virus has won. Cities are infested with the undead. To stay is to die. 

Having fled Leeds, Mike Fletcher and his family thought they had found a safe haven in the island village of Candleton. But their peace was fleeting, and others want what they have. Now, they find themselves in a fresh fight for their lives, battling armies of vicious raiders and fast, relentless zombies. 

Horror and tyranny reign in this new world, and a war is looming on the horizon that only the bravest will choose to fight. The time has come to take a stand. The time has come to find a new kind of hero.

©2017 Christopher Artinian (P)2019 Christopher Artinian

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Safe Haven - Realm of the Raiders


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen