Jetzt kostenlos testen

Safe Haven

Reap of the Righteous, Book 3
Sprecher: Kim Bretton
Serie: Safe Haven Series, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 35 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Fast paced, action-filled, character-driven story of the fight for survival against overwhelming odds.

From the multi-award-winning author Christopher Artinian comes the third part of the post-apocalyptic zombie series: Safe Haven

Civilization has crumbled in a matter of months. Now, fast-moving zombies and merciless raiders wreak havoc over the post-apocalyptic wasteland. Nowhere is safe. Death and terror lurk in shadow and daylight. The weak will fall, and only the strongest will survive. 

Mike Fletcher and his family have battled through this dystopian wilderness to try and find sanctuary in the northwest region of Scotland. They thought they had succeeded. But now, a new horror has found them. When the odds are insurmountable...when the fear is uncontrollable...when the pain of loss is unbearable, there are just two choices: fall to your knees or stand taller than you ever have before. 

This war will decide the future. This war will decide everything.

©2018 Christopher Artinian (P)2019 Christopher Artinian

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Safe Haven


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen