Jetzt kostenlos testen

Safe Haven: Vengeance

Safe Haven, Book 5
Sprecher: Kim Bretton
Serie: Safe Haven Series, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 37 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The residents of Safe Haven had fought the living, the dead, and the worst winter in decades. They had earned their time of peace. They had earned their dream of happiness. But, it’s all gone to hell.

For Mike, Emma, Lucy, and Wren, their most treacherous journey has just begun. They’ll enter a place darker than night itself and confront an enemy more sinister than any they have ever encountered.

What started as a mission to reunite two siblings turns into a fight for survival. A battle of good against evil.

But who will win?

For some, the final dawn has broken over Safe Haven. For others, this will be the longest day of their lives. Is this the end of everything, or a new beginning?

©2019 Christopher Artinian (P)2020 Christopher Artinian

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Safe Haven: Vengeance


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen