Jetzt kostenlos testen

Root Protocol: The APEX Cycle #6

Human 2.0, Book 3
Autor: Lee Isserow
Sprecher: Lee Isserow
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 22 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


How can you trust your friends when you can't even trust yourself?

The network wants a revolution. Thanks to the company that experimented on them, they have the means. But the company is prepared for the coming battle and have an ace up their sleeve. And one by one, they're taking the network down.

As allegiances sway, Sarah finds herself isolated from the group. And her only hope is to find a man who may not exist, in the hope that he can offer them some hope of truly understanding what has been done to them. 

Root Protocol is a cyberpunk thriller for fans of Neal Stephenson and William Gibson 

The APEX Cycle chronology:

  • The Whistle (Human2.0.1)
  • The Human Trials (Human2.0.2)
  • Testing Ground
  • Footage
  • Beyond Footage
  • Root Protocol (Human2.0.3)
  • Re:volution Televised (Human2.0.4)
©2017 Lee Isserow (P)2018 Lee Isserow

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen