Jetzt kostenlos testen

Re:volution Televised

The APEX Cycle #7 (Human2.0, Book 4)
Autor: Lee Isserow
Sprecher: Lee Isserow
Serie: APEX: Footage, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 33 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

The network wants a revolution. But are they prepared to pay the price? 

On the run, hunted by AI and pursued by the law, there's nowhere they can hide. But the network is no longer interested in hiding. They're ready to take centre stage and tell the world what was done to them.  

Their augments are meant to make them better than human. But will it be enough to defeat the NeuralNet?  

It has been upgraded too...and if they don'e get the word out before it's too late, it will be able to manipulate with mankind without their knowledge...and there's no way to tell what shape its ultimate goal will take.  

Re:volution Televised is a cyberpunk thriller for fans of Neal Stephenson and William Gibson. 

The APEX Cycle chronology: 

The Whistle (Human2.0.1)  

The Human Trials (Human2.0.2)  

Testing Ground

Footage  

Beyond Footage 

Root Protocol (Human2.0.3)  

Re:volution Televised (Human2.0.4)  

©2017 Lee Isserow (P)2017 Lee Isserow

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen