Jetzt kostenlos testen

Rebekah - Girl Detective #12: The Missing Ice Cream

Autor: PJ Ryan
Sprecher: Gwendolyn Druyor
Serie: Rebekah - Girl Detective, Titel 12
Spieldauer: 38 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Rebekah Daniels is just your ordinary spunky 9 year old girl living in the small town of Curtis Bay...except she is determined not to be ordinary at all!

Her small town is filled with mysteries and Rebekah is sure that she, along with her best friend Mouse, will be able to solve every last one of them.

It's that time of year again! Rebekah and Mouse love the first day of summer for so many reasons. At the top of that list is the big reveal of the special new summer flavor of ice cream at their favorite hangout, the Ice Cream Shoppe. Mr. Sprool always surprised them with some delicious new flavor that they enjoyed nearly every day of summer. But something was different this first day of summer and Rebekah was determined to solve the mystery that would hopefully lead to the ice cream tasting that she has been dreaming of.

©2014 PJ Ryan (P)2014 PJ Ryan


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen