Jetzt kostenlos testen

Ravishing Regencies: Books 4-6

A Steamy Regency Romance Boxset
Autor: Emily Murdoch
Sprecher: Julia Eve
Serie: Ravishing Regencies, Titel 4-6
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 7 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Plunge into the first boxset of Regency romances in Emily Murdoch's best-selling Ravishing Regencies series!

Each of these books has spice at its heart and a heart ready to lose, heroes in pain and heroines acting out of the ordinary. There are no ballrooms here.... This collected stories promises hours and hours of steamy hot listening.… 

Marooned with a Marquis 

A man with something to hide, and a woman with nowhere to go - and neither can leave the island until morning….

Voyage with a Viscount 

A man bored with life, and a woman disappointed in elopement - and neither understanding the strange pull that brings them together....

Beached with a Baronet 

A man who wants to be alone, and a woman seeking shelter from the cold - and neither can hold out from temptation….

These books are steamy Regency romance with happily ever afters, no cliffhangers, and are a series that can be heard in any order. It's time to get ravished... 

©2018 Emily Murdoch (P)2020 Emily Murdoch

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Ravishing Regencies: Books 4-6


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen