Jetzt kostenlos testen

Ravishing Regencies: Books 7-9

A Steamy Regency Romance Boxset
Autor: Emily Murdoch
Sprecher: Julia Eve
Serie: Ravishing Regencies, Titel 7-9
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 21 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Plunge into the first boxset of Regency romances in Emily Murdoch's best-selling Ravishing Regencies series! 

Each of these books has spice at its heart and a heart ready to lose, heroes in pain and heroines acting out of the ordinary. There are no ballrooms here.... This collected stories promises hours and hours of steamy hot listening.… 

Catastrophe with a Count 

A man with nothing to lose, and a woman with everything to gain - and neither trusts the other an inch….

Emigrating with an Earl 

A man accused of murder, and a woman desperate for protection - and neither is sure who is being rescued by whom….

Peril with a Prince 

A prince hiding his identity, and a woman hiding hers – and sparks will fly when they have only each other to rely on….

These books are steamy Regency romance with happily ever afters, no cliffhangers, and are a series that can be read in any order. It's time to get ravished....

©2019 Emily Murdoch (P)2020 Emily Murdoch

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Ravishing Regencies: Books 7-9


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen