Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Imogenia has never forgotten the cause of her unexpectedly early arrival in the afterlife--her brother, the former prince, now king--and she plots revenge. 

    The Afterlife....

    Unclaimed Baggage department.

    Unfinished Business office.

    Soul music plays....

    Having to navigate between the Unclaimed Baggage department, the Unfinished Business office, and other governmental agencies tries Imogenia's patience. It's just revenge she seeks, for pity sakes! Against a backdrop of soul music, black, frothing, arsenic-spiced drinks, and more, will she be able to enact a punishment fitting the crime? Will she succeed in realizing justice denied her?

    Fans of Eragon, Fablehaven, Percy Jackson, Magemother, and Aster Wood the Andy Smithson coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in by award-winning author L. R. W. Lee.

    Winner of Readers' Favorite Five Star Award!

    “Very funny, very unique.... Ingenuity was really fresh.” (Lia London, Founder, Clean Indie Reads)

    Scroll up and buy your copy today to see if Imogenia gets revenge!

    ©2014 L. R. W. Lee (P)2015 L. R. W. Lee

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Power of the Heir's Passion

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen