Jetzt kostenlos testen

  • Perfect Timing

  • Geschrieben von: Jill Mansell
  • Gesprochen von: Karen Crass
  • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 44 Min.
  • Ungekürztes Hörbuch
  • Kategorien: Liebesromane
  • 4,4 out of 5 stars (7 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    From the best-selling author of Three Amazing Things About You and The One You Really Want comes a sweet, funny tale of a romantic encounter that throws everything up in the air. For readers of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly.

    Poppy Dunbar is out on her hen night when she meets Tom Kennedy. With his dark eyes and quirky smile, he could lure any girl off the straight and narrow, but what really draws Poppy to him is the feeling that she's known him all her life. She can't go through with the meeting they arrange - but she can't go through with the wedding either.

    Suddenly notorious as 'The Girl Who Jilted Rob Macbride', Poppy moves to London. Soon she's installed in the bohemian household of Caspar French, a ravishingly good-looking young artist with a reputation for breaking hearts. But even in her colourful new home, Poppy can't get Tom off her mind. Until she's tracked him down, she'll never know if their meeting was destiny - or if the future holds something entirely different for her....

    ©1997 Jill Mansell (P)2008 Isis Publishing Ltd

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Perfect Timing

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      5
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      5
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      5
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen