Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for Someone Else's Skin. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.

    Two young boys. Trapped underground in a bunker.

    Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.

    ©2015 Sarah Hilary (P)2015 Headline Digital

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Written with the verve and assurance of a future star." (Helen Dunmore)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu No Other Darkness

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen