Jetzt kostenlos testen

Night Moves

Alex Delaware, Book 33
Sprecher: Jeff Harding
Serie: Alex Delaware, Titel 33
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 48 Min.
4 out of 5 stars (4 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

Alex Delaware returns....

A brilliant criminal psychologist, Alex works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles, city of illusions, glamour and infamy. An affluent family returns home from Sunday dinner only to find the murdered and brutalised corpse of a total stranger in their house. This baffling, twisted tale tests Alex and Milo to their intellectual and emotional limits.

©2018 Jonathan Kellerman (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Kritikerstimmen

"A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come." ( Literary Review)
"Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying psychodrama." ( Sunday Telegraph)
"Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix." ( Los Angeles Times)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen