Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Will Faye get her happy-ever-after or will bittersweet secrets ruin the recipe for love? 

    Since Faye met her gorgeous Aussie boyfriend Dan, they’ve traveled all over the world to meet in amazing, crazy, and romantic locations. They’ve eaten gateaux in a chateau, chocolate torte in a moonlit port, and even had stolen kisses in a sparkling Christmas market. Neither of them wanted to settle down… until now.  

    When Dan asks Faye to marry him and to move to Australia it throws a real spanner in the works. Faye’s daughter Emma needs her here, so moving to the other side of the world - even for a hunk like Dan - simply isn’t an option. Is it?  

    Faye’s been down the marriage road before and it ended up with her having Ryan Gosling fantasies while her ex-husband obsessed about the plumbing. Is that what she has to look forward to? Is she ready to end her adventure? And even if she is, how can she be sure Dan is the right man for her? 

    A delicious romantic comedy about secrets, second chances and following your heart. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jill Mansell, and Sophie Kinsella. 

    ©2018 Sue Watson (P)2018 Bookouture

    Kritikerstimmen

    "This book had me in hysterics, but the storyline also made me stop and think about the choices we make in life… Absolutely brilliant. If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would, it's worthy of millions more." (The Writing Garnet, 5 stars)

    "Oh my gosh you guys, this book had me literally laughing out loud during the first chapter! Before long I had tears streaming down my face, it was THAT funny." (Novel Gossip, 5 stars)  

    "If you want a book to make you laugh you’re a*se off and cheer you up then Sue Watson needs to be top of your list!" (Best Crime Books And More)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Love, Lies and Wedding Cake: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen