Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents.

    • 4.1 Jago in Love by Nigel Fairs.
    • 4.2 Beautiful Things by John Dorney
    • 4.3 The Lonely Clock by Matthew Sweet
    • 4.4 The Hourglass Killers by Justin Richards

    Plus! An extra bonus documentary of behind-the-scenes material.

    Jago and Litefoot have been busy saving the world, so they haven't noticed the enigmatic Professor Claudius Dark trailing their every move and manipulating from the shadows. Until now. A trip to the seaside and a night at the theatre hide a darker purpose, and as deadly foes gather, Jago, Litefoot, Leela, Ellie and Sergeant Quick must stand together. Because the sands of time are falling....

    Written by Nigel Fairs, John Dorney, Matthew Sweet and Justin Richards and directed by Lisa Bowerman.

    ©2012 Big Finish Productions (P)2012 Big Finish Productions

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Jago & Litefoot Series 4


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen