Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents.

    5.1 'The Age of Revolution', by Jonathan Morris
    5.2 'The Case of the Gluttonous Guru', by Marc Platt
    5.3 'The Bloodchild Codex', by Colin Brake
    5.4 'The Final Act', by Justin Richards

    PLUS! Extra bonus behind-the-scenes material.

    After travelling through time and space with the Doctor, Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot are back in London starting brand new lives. Jago has become a huge celebrity and Litefoot the quiet owner of a bookshop, but in all other respects it is business as usual.

    As they investigate a wealth of new cases - including a restaurant where the food eats the people and a book with dangerous powers - a long game is playing out. A figure from their past is back, and this time he means to destroy them....

    Written by Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt, Colin Brake and Justin Richards and directed by Lisa Bowerman.

    ©2013 Big Finish Productions (P)2013 Big Finish Productions

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Jago & Litefoot Series 5


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen