Jetzt kostenlos testen

In the Garden of Seduction

The Garden Series, Book 2
Sprecher: Jane McLaughlin
Serie: Garden Series, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 50 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Cassandra James is in for a terrible shock. She is not who she thinks she is, never has been. One morning she awakens to find the neat order of her wealthy, middle class world changed forever. Add to this the complication of Simon Fitzgerald, Marquess of Sutherfield. A handsome rogue at his most intriguing, he pursues Cassandra with single-minded determination, but his motives are not pure. He wishes to bed the lady, not marry her.

©2010 Cynthia Wicklund (P)2013 Cynthia Wicklund

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen