Jetzt kostenlos testen

In the Garden of Deceit

The Garden Series, Book 4
Sprecher: Tanya S. Bartlett
Serie: Garden Series, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 15 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Simon Fitzgerald's nephew James Tremont is in a predicament. He's inherited a run-down estate, a house full of eccentric relatives who are depending on him for support, and a bank account that has plunged into the red. The answer to his financial woes arrives in the oh-so-common person of Archie Campbell, a wealthy man who wants to give James a helping hand. But Archie's money comes with a stipulation. James must marry Archie's daughter Amanda, and he must do so without letting the young lady know she is entering into an arranged marriage. Thus James is pulled into a web of deceit, a lie that will come back to haunt him and endanger the very thing that means more to him than life itself.

©2011 Cynthia Wicklund (P)2013 Cynthia Wicklund

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen