Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Ross and Kat have butted heads since the day they first met - he’s gruff, grumpy, and always glaring at her; and she’s sarcastic, sassy, and exasperates the hell out of him. But a lot can change in three years, and with a thriving settlement in Whitehorse, Ross and Kat have had to put their differences aside in order to protect their close-knit community. In fact, they’ve come to need one another more than they realize, until now. 

    Crazed survivors and Ability-hungry madmen aren’t the only repercussions of the Virus, and when a new, unforeseen danger threatens the townspeople, Kat must embrace her unharnessed Ability she’s been trying for years to avoid, and just as Ross realizes his feelings for his smart-mouthed partner, it might be too late. 

    Together, Ross and Kat will be tested, and in the grips of fear, they must fight to save those they love and themselves...with a few dozen grumbles and eye rolls along the way. 

    Fading Shadows is an adventure novella in the Savage North Chronicles, part of the best-selling, post-apocalyptic Ending World. 

    The Savage North Chronicles (An Ending World series)
    0. Day Zero: Savage North Beginnings
    1. The Darkest Winter
    2. The Longest Night
    3. Midnight Sun
    4. Fading Shadows
    5. Untamed
    6. Unbroken


    The Ending Series
    1. After the Ending, Book One in The Ending Series
    2. Into the Fire, Book Two
    3. Out of the Ashes, Book Three
    4. Before the Dawn, Book Four
    4.5. World Before
    0. Beginnings: Ending Series Origin Stories

    ©2020 Lindsey Pogue (P)2021 Lindsey Pogue

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Fading Shadows


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen