Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Get the Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6 bundle, featuring six action-packed books in an epic fantasy saga filled with magic, adventure, war, and legendary heroes. 

    When Citaria falls under the shadow of a demonic incursion, only a legendary hero can stop them. 

    For Karian Vanador, though, being resurrected comes with a price. Not only is she in a different time and place, but the world has changed in her absence, and she must face the dark demons of her past once again. 

    Partnered with allies who would've been her enemies in her past life, she must adapt to this new world and lead these young heroes to fulfill their potential - to stop a civil war being stoked by demonic influences. If they fail, Citaria may fall to a war that dwarfs the Apocalypse. 

    Don't miss this epic special edition omnibus and join Karian on the adventure of a lifetime. It's perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore, and Bryce O’Connor.

    Included in the set: 

    1. Salvation's Dawn
    2. White Serpent, Black Dragon
    3. Serpents Rising 
    4. Legacy of the Devil Queen
    5. The Huntresses' Game 
    6. Preludes to War
    ©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen