Jetzt kostenlos testen

Ender of Worlds: A Morgan Rook Supernatural Thriller

The Order of Shadows, Book 4
Autor: Kit Hallows
Sprecher: Shawn Compton
Serie: The Order of Shadows, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 34 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


A Devastating Plan. The Undead Rising. Worlds Ending.  

I’d barely had time to recover from Elsbeth Wyght’s vicious game when the call from Detective Haskins came. This time a bank robbery with a difference... and of course nothing as it seemed. With this turn of events I found myself thrust onto a shadowy trail that would lead me back to the asylum of my deepest nightmares and a desperate hunt for the truth amid a growing, cataclysmic danger.  

Add to the mix an engineered virus threatening to turn half the city to zombies, a trip into a world straight out of a Grimm's fairy tale, and a vicious, demonic conspiracy that would make the Silver Spiral’s plans seem like a cakewalk. And always, just below the surface, my dark other. Stirring, plotting, waiting. But for what?  

Now, as the dead of winter looms, the vampires and demons of the Dark City are growing more restless than ever as they wait for the Shade to return. The evil force that brought hell to my city. The Shadow in the mirror. The Ender of Worlds.  

Ender of Worlds is the fourth Morgan Rook novel in the urban fantasy thriller The Order of Shadows series. If you love supernatural thrillers, high paced action, and otherworldly adventure, then you’ll love this new book from Kit Hallows, author of Urban Fantasy books with teeth!

©2017 Kit Hallows (P)2019 Kit Hallows

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen