Jetzt kostenlos testen

Edge of Madness

Edge of Collapse, Book 2
Autor: Kyla Stone
Sprecher: Stacey Glemboski
Serie: Edge of Collapse, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 14 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

In a world without power, can one man protect his son?

On the fifth year anniversary of his wife Hannah's disappearance, small-town cop Noah Sheridan takes his son Milo to a local ski resort for some much needed father-son time.

In a blink, the power grid goes out. Phones and cars stop working. What starts as a day of holiday fun soon turns into a deadly fight for survival. And when an impending blizzard cuts off the town from the rest of civilization, it'll take everything Noah has to keep his family and friends alive.

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

Edge of Madness is the second book in the gripping EMP survival series featuring flawed, complex characters and edge-of-your-seat action. The Edge of Collapse post-apocalyptic series is perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

Note: This book is rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

©2020 Kyla Stone (P)2020 Kyla Stone

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Edge of Madness

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen